Ihre AnsprechpartnerInnen

in der Domgemeinde

Das Pastoralteam

Subsidiar

Pfarradministrator

bis November 2020

Josef Ahrens

Telefon: 0541  318 587

Josefahrens@gmx.de

Aufgaben

Gemeindereferentin 

Anja Breer

Telefon: 0541  318 259

a.breer@bistum-os.de

Aufgaben

Pastoralassistent 

Cedrik Fritz

Telefon: 0541  668 999 72 

cedrik.fritz@bistum-osnabrueck.de

Aufgaben


Diakon im Zivilberuf 

Werner Hörnschemeyer

Telefon: 05407  320 78

elwe.hoernsche@osnanet.de

Aufgaben

Kaplan 

Roland Kpadonou

Telefon: 0541  318 441

rolandos33@yahoo.fr

Aufgaben

Diakon 

Carsten Lehmann

Telefon: 0541  404 149 64 

oder 0176 610 100 10

Carsten.Lehmann@bistum-osnabrueck.de 

Aufgaben

Gemeindereferentin 

Ulrike Müller-Schnieders

Telefon: 0541  318 585

ulrike.müller-schnieders@bistum-osnabrueck.de

Aufgaben


Pastoralreferent und Pastoraler Koordinator 

Bernd Overhoff

Telefon: 0541  318 584

bernd.overhoff@bistum-osnabrueck.de

Aufgaben

Gemeindereferentin 

Petra Schnieber

Telefon: 0541  668 999 71

oder 0152  254 088 63

petra.schnieber@bistum-osnabrueck.de 

Aufgaben

Pastor

Anton Sinningen

Telefon: 0541  911 948 11

Anton.sinningen@bistum-osnabrueck.de

Aufgaben