Ihre AnsprechpartnerInnen

in der Domgemeinde

Das Pastoralteam

Dirk Meyer

Dompfarrer

0541 318-580

D.Meyer@bistum-os.de

Josef Ahrens

Subsidiar

Josefahrens@gmx.de

Cedrik Fritz

Pastoralreferent 

0541 668 999 72

oder 01516 1031590

cedrik.fritz@bistum-osnabrueck.de

Aufgaben

Robert Gildehaus

Diakon im Zivilberuf 

0541  185 707 22

oder 0176 202 469 74

robert.gildehaus@bistum-osnabrueck.de


Timo Hilberink

Pastoralreferent und Pastoraler Koordinator

0541 318-584

oder 0151 21294036

t.hilberink@bistum-os.de

Werner Hörnschemeyer

Diakon im Zivilberuf 

Telefon: 05407  320 78

elwe.hoernsche@osnanet.de

Aufgaben

Roland Kpadonou

Kaplan

Telefon: 0541  318 441

rolandos33@yahoo.fr

Aufgaben

Carsten Lehmann

Diakon

0541  404 149 64 

oder 0176 61010010

Carsten.Lehmann@bistum-osnabrueck.de 

Aufgaben


Ulrike Müller-Schnieders

Gemeindereferentin 

0541  318 585

ulrike.mueller-schnieders@bistum-osnabrueck.de

Aufgaben

Petra Schnieber

Gemeindereferentin 

0541  318 587

oder 0152  25408863

petra.schnieber@bistum-osnabrueck.de 

Aufgaben

Anton Sinningen

Subsidiar

0541  911 948 11

Anton.sinningen@bistum-osnabrueck.de

Aufgaben