Ihre AnsprechpartnerInnen

in der Domgemeinde

Das Pastoralteam

Dirk Meyer

Dompfarrer

0541 318-580

D.Meyer@bistum-os.de

Aufgaben

Josef Ahrens

Subsidiar

Josefahrens@gmx.de

Nijil Chiramal

Pater

0175 2101194

n.chiramal@bistum-os.de

Cedrik Fritz

Pastoralreferent 

01516 1031590

c.fritz@bistum-os.de

Aufgaben


Robert Gildehaus

Diakon im Zivilberuf 

0541  185 707 22

oder 0176 202 469 74

r.gildehaus@bistum-os.de

Christina Grosser

Gemeindereferentin

0151 41475889

c.grosser@bistum-os.de

Aufgaben

Timo Hilberink

Pastoralreferent und Pastoraler Koordinator

0541 318-584

oder 0151 21294036

t.hilberink@bistum-os.de

Werner Hörnschemeyer

Diakon im Zivilberuf 

05407  320 78

w.hoernschemeyer@bistum-os.de

Aufgaben


Roland Kpadonou

Kaplan

0541  318 441

r.kpadonou@bistum-os.de

Aufgaben

Carsten Lehmann

Diakon

0541  404 149 64 

oder 0176 61010010

C.Lehmann@bistum-os.de 

Aufgaben

Gisele Püttker

Gemeindereferentin

0175 1251125

g.puettker@bistum-os.de

Ulrike Müller-Schnieders

Gemeindereferentin 

0541  318 585

u.mueller-schnieders@bistum-os.de

Aufgaben


Petra Schnieber

Gemeindereferentin 

0541  318 587

oder 0152  25408863

p.schnieber@bistum-os.de

Aufgaben

Anton Sinningen

Subsidiar

0541  911 948 11

a.sinningen@bistum-os.de

Aufgaben